Admissions Open 2024

IT Team

IT and the Web Development Team

Quick Links

IT and the Web Development Team

IT Operations​
Sridhar Rao Ganti : sridhar.ganti@jgu.edu.in
Neeraj Kumar Sharma : nksharma@jgu.edu.in
Gaurav Gupta: ggupta@jgu.edu.in
Website Development Team
Angeles Micah : angeles.micah@jgu.edu.in
Vinay Kumar : vkumar1@jgu.edu.in
Durgesh Tiwari (Website Security) : dntiwari@jgu.edu.in
Navin Kumar : navin@jgu.edu.in

For any assistance, please write to : websitesupport@jgu.edu.in

Application Development Team
Abhijeet Kumar : abhijeet.kumar@jgu.edu.in
Parshant Yadav : pyadav1@jgu.edu.in
ERP Team
Jitendra Joshi : jjoshi@jgu.edu.in
Shailendra Kumar : skumar7@jgu.edu.in
Harikishan Saini : harikishan.saini@jgu.edu.in
Ganesh Notiyal : ganesh@jgu.edu.in
Chandan Kumar : chandan@jgu.edu.in
Kapil Sharma : ksharma1@jgu.edu.in
Ajay : ajay1@jgu.edu.in
Poonam : poonam@jgu.edu.in
Hemchandra Kandpal : hemchandra.kandpal@jgu.edu.in
Samit Kumar : samit.kumar@jgu.edu.in

For any assistance, please to : erp.helpdesk@jgu.edu.in

IT Help Desk
Dinesh Kashmiri (Helpdesk, CCTV, Intercom) : dkashmiri@jgu.edu.in
Satnaam Singh Maan : ssmaan@jgu.edu.in
Harish Malik : hmalik@jgu.edu.in
Gautam Kumar : gautam@jgu.edu.in
Sourabh Kumar : sourabh@jgu.edu.in
Sunil Rawat : srawat@jgu.edu.in
IT Helpdesk : +91-8930110833
Network (WiFi) Team

Sagar
Ravi Pratap
Bhushan

For any assistance, please write to : network.support@jgu.edu.in 

Audio-Visual Team
Sankar Jyoti Borah-sjborah@jgu.edu.in
Pankaj Kumarpkumar1@jgu.edu.in
Vishnu Kumar Guptaav.vkgupta@jgu.edu.in
Dharmendar Kumarav.dkumar@jgu.edu.in
Ajay Kumar Guptaav.akumar@jgu.edu.in
Ajay Guptaav.akgupta@jgu.edu.in
Keshav TiwariAV.kkumar@jgu.edu.in
Vikash Tomarav.vkumar@jgu.edu.in
Parveen Kumarav.pkumar@jgu.edu.in
Sajid Aliav.sali@jgu.edu.in
Rahulav.rahul@jgu.edu.in
Samunder Huddaav.samunder@jgu.edu.in
Ankit Bbhardwajav.abhardwaj@jgu.edu.in
Lal Bahadur YadavAV.lyadav@jgu.edu.in
Ashish YadavAV.ayadav1@jgu.edu.in
Ajay YadavAV.ayadav@jgu.edu.in
Rakesh Guliaav.rgulia@jgu.edu.in

For any assistance, please write to : av.support@jgu.edu.in