IT Operations

Dinesh Kashmiri (Helpdesk, CCTV, Intercom) : dkashmiri@jgu.edu.in
Parvesh Kumar : parvesh@jgu.edu.in
Harish Malik : hmalik@jgu.edu.in
Gautam Kumar : gautam@jgu.edu.in
Sushil Kumar: sushil.kumar@jgu.edu.in
Sourabh Kumar : sourabh@jgu.edu.in
Dinesh kumar
Ankit Kumar
Sagar
Prashant
Uma Shankar
Vidyut Kumar : vidyut@jgu.edu.in
Vishnu Kumar Gupta
Amit Kumar Gupta
Vinayak
Rakesh
Shubham
Ajay
Dharmendar Kumar