Admissions Open 2024

Members of Committee

Gender Sensitization

24 hour helpline : 1800-120-3845

Members of Committee

Name Designation Email ID
Prof. (Dr.) Mimi Roy, Professor, JSLH Chairperson mroy@jgu.edu.in
Ms. Deeksha Khera, Chief Student Affairs Officer, JGU Deputy Chairperson dkhera@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Avirup Bose, Professor, JGLS Member abose@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Debolina Dutta, Associate Professor, JGLS Member ddutta@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Maneka Nair, Associate Professor, JGLS Member mnair@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Shireen Moti, Assistant Professor, JGLS Member smoti@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Soumyadip Roy, Associate Professor, JSBF Member SoumyadipRoy@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Czaee Malpani, Professor of Practice, JSAA Member cmalpani@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Ishan Mukherjee, Associate Professor, JSJC Member imukherjee@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Poulomi Das, Assistant Professor, JSLH Member poulomi.das@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Angana Moitra, Assistant Professor,  JSLL Member angana.moitra@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Mohita Junnarkar, Professor, JIBS Member mjunnarkar@jgu.edu.in
Prof. Garima Jain, Assistant Professor, JSPC Member gjain1@jgu.edu.in
Ms. Kirti Tyagi, Lecturer, JSPC Member kirti.tyagi@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Neelu Anand Jha, Assistant Professor, JSES Member neelu.anand@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Niharika Gupta, Assistant Professor, JGBS Member niharika.gupta@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sneha Bhat, Assistant Professor, JGBS Member sneha.bhat@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Jitendra Nath Misra, Professor of Diplomatic Practice, JSIA Member jnmisra@jgu.edu.in
Ms. Savini Mehta, Lecturer, JSIA Member smehta1@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Nandita Bhan, Professor, JSPH Member nandita.bhan@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Sonal Dua, Assistant Professor, JSGP Member SDua@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Reshma Vats, Assistant Professor, IIHEd Member reshma.vats@jgu.edu.in
Ms. Bhumika Dwivedi, Deputy Director, Office of Sports, Fitness and Swimming Services Member bdwivedi@jgu.edu.in
Ms. Sunetra Halder, Assistant General Manager, Office of Student Affairs Member sunetra.halder@jgu.edu.in
Elected Representative of Under-graduate Student Council Member shc-sr@jgu.edu.in
Elected Representative of Post-graduate Student Council Member shc-sr@jgu.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Archana Poonia, Associate Professor, JGBS Member Secretary apoonia@jgu.edu.in
Dr. Jyoti Juneja, (Rtd) Principal, G.V.M. Girls College, Sonipat External Member jyotijuneja2005@gmail.com