JGBS Working Papers

WP Number

Authors

Title of the Paper

2020-09-01

Chitrakalpa Sen
csen@jgu.edu.in

Dynamic market risk of green stocks across regions: Where does the devil lie?

2020-09-02

Chitresh Kumar
ckumar@jgu.edu.in

Urban Freight and Supply Chain – The Neglected
Stakeholder: An Analysis of Current Research Trends

2020-09-03

Chitresh Kumar; Anirban Ganguly
ckumar@jgu.edu.in; aganguly@jgu.edu.in

Theoretical Framework to Analyze Conflict between
Marketing and Operations Strategy: A Product Life Cycle Perspective

2020-09-04

Anirban Ganguly, Chitresh Kumar, Debdeep Chatterjee

aganguly@jgu.edu.in; ckumar@jgu.edu.in

Factors Affecting Outsourcing Decisions: A Multiple
Criteria Decision Analysis Using Fuzzy AHP Approach

2020-09-05

Chitresh Kumar, Dr. Santanu Gupta (External)
ckumar@jgu.edu.in

Identification Of Parameters For Urban And Regional Level Infrastructure Development – A
Theoretical Perspective: Case Study – Rail Based Mass Transit In Indian Cities

2020-09-06

Jitesh Mohnot; Sankalp Pratap
jmohnot@jgu.edu.in

Decolonizing governance through daily living: Re-existence as a matrix of praxis
interlocking commercial, religious and familial spheres

2020-09-07

Jitesh Mohnot; Sankalp Pratap
jmohnot@jgu.edu.in

Giving voice to the agency of homemakers within indigenous business communities:
A microstoria

2020-09-08

Shubhomoy Banerjee

shubhomoy@jgu.edu.in

Extending Research on Consumer Brand Relationships:Importance of contextual factors

2020-09-09

Sudip Patra
spatra@jgu.edu.in

Agreeing to disagree under a Quantum-like decision framework: Implications for costly signalling in economic science

2020-09-10

Krishnamurthy V. Subramanian; Rajesh Chakrabarti

rchakrabarti@jgu.edu.in

Systemic Impact of Accounting Scandals on Corporate Governance in Emerging Markets: Evidence from India*