JGBS Working Papers

WP Number

Authors

Title of the Paper

2021-02-41

Nivedita Haldar nhaldar@jgu.edu.in

Solving supplier allocation problem in dual offshore sourcing considering green tax – application of bilevel programming methods

2021-02-42

Richa Shukla; Mansi Rathour
rshukla@jgu.edu.in

Webs of understanding: untangling One at the time of COVID 19

2021-02-43

Richa Shukla; Dalorina Nath
rshukla@jgu.edu.in

Epistemology of Citizenship and Assam’s Solitary Ride: Few Philosophical Questions

2021-02-44

Ritanjali Panigrahi
rpanigrahi@jgu.edu.in

E-learning Continuation Intention in the Pandemic: A Mixed Method Research

2021-02-45

Sudip Patra; Partha Ghose
spatra@jgu.edu.in

Measurement, Luders and von Neumann Projections and Nonlocality

2021-02-46

Sanjay Chaudhary; Deepak Sangroya
sanjaychaudhary@jgu.edu.in; dsangroya@jgu.edu.in

Exploring Relationships between Family Firms’ Market Orientation and Innovation – Proposition of a Conceptual Framework

2021-02-47

Amarpreet Singh, Sanjay Chaudhary, Deepak Sangroya
sanjaychaudhary@jgu.edu.in; dsangroya@jgu.edu.in

Corporate Entrepreneurship Environment and Younger Workforce Engagement: An Empirical Examination

2021-02-48

Sanjay Chaudhary
sanjaychaudhary@jgu.edu.in

Effect of Exploratory Learning and Adaptive Capability on Performance: The role of Positive Mood and Satisfaction

2021-02-49

Ganesh V Radhakrishnan; Abhay Pant
gradhakrishnan@jgu.edu.in

PPPs in Solid Waste Management in India

2021-01-50

Ganesh V Radhakrishnan; Abhay Pant;
Agnieszka Góra-Błaszczykowska
gradhakrishnan@jgu.edu.in

The Socio-Economic Determinants Of Covid 19 Transmission