Contact Us

Contact our Schools

 
Mr. Anand Prakash Mishra
Director of Law Admissions and Associate Professor of Legal Practice & Associate Dean (Admissions, Outreach & Institution Building)
Mr. Deepu Krishna
Joint Director, Admissions & Outreach
: +91-7027850388
 

Mr. Debjyoti Bhattacharya

Assistant Director, Admissions & Outreach
  : + 91-8930110758
Mr. Vinod Madaan
Assistant Director, Admissions & Outreach
: +91-7027850258
 
Ms. Suruchi Makkar
Senior Manager, Admissions & Outreach
: +91-8930110817
Ms. Anshu Gupta
Assistant Manager, Admissions & Outreach
: +91-7027850363
 

Ms. Anugya Kumar

Associate, Admissions & Outreach
  : + 91-8930300159
Mr. Harsh Vardhan Tiwari
Assistant Manager- Admissions & Outreach

UG Programme


Ms. Tanushree Ghosh Batra 
Asst. Manager, Admissions & Outreach
: +91- 8396901240
Ms Indu Kaul

Deputy Director, Admissions and Outreach 

: +91- 8930300763

PG Programme

Ms. Chetna
Admissions Counsellor
: + 91- 8930110960
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PG Programme

Mr. Vikram Singh Tomar

Director, Admissions and Outreach
:  +91-8396907440

vstomar@jgu.edu.in

Hemanshu Sardana

Manager, Admissions and Outreach
  :  +91-8396902101

: hsardana@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Kalpana Dahiya

Assistant Manager, Admissions and Outreach
:  +91-7027850217

Ms. Akanksha Pande

Assistant Manager, Admissions and Outreach
:  +91-7419748191

UG Programme

Mr. Vikram Singh Tomar

Director, Admissions and Outreach
:  +91-8396907440
 

Ms. Parul Malhotra
Deputy Manager
: +91-8930302518
: pmalhotra@jgu.edu.in

Vivek Gautam
Deputy Manager
: +91-7419748175
: Vgautam@Jgu.Edu.In

Ms. Garima Sapra
Deputy Manager
: +91-8396907225

: gsapra@jgu.edu.in

Simran Bhutani
: +91-7027850287
sbhutani@jgu.edu.in

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PG Programme

Rekha Vashishth

Admission Counsellor ( Admission & Outreach)
 : +91-7027850289

rvashishth@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Sandeep Kohli

Deputy Director ( Admission & Outreach)
: + 91- 7419748162, 9810571225 

UG Programme

Ms. Malini Ash Gulati

Deputy Director – Admissions and Outreach
: +91-7419748174

: magulati@jgu.edu.in

 

Mr. Pankaj Arora

Senior Manager, Admissions and Outreach

: + 91-7027850346
  : parora@jgu.edu.in

 
 
 
 
 
 

Mr. Ankur Vohra
Director- Admissions & Outreach
 : ankurvohra@jgu.edu.in

: +91-7027850333


Ms. Nishi Mishra

Senior Manager, Admissions and Outreach
: +91-8396907376
 
Ms. Deepshikha
Assistant Manager, Admissions & Outreach
: +91-8930303215
     
 
 
 
 
 

Mr. Azad Ali                                                                        Ms. Priyanka Kharola

Director-Admissions & Outreach                              Asst. Manager- Admissions & Outreach

: +91-8930302097                                                      : +91-7419741843

: azad@jgu.edu.in                                                          : pkharola@jgu.edu.in

Ashish Gupta
Director- Admissions & Outreach
: +91-8930 302 979
Ms. Chinky Mittal
Manager, Admissions and Outreach
: +91-7027850361
 
 
 
Mr. Anish Dhiman
Deputy Director Admissions & Outreach

: 91-8930110914

 
 
Mr. Prateek Batra
Manager, Admissions and Outreach
: +91-8930110918
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Anish Dhiman
Deputy Director Admissions & Outreach

: 91-8930110914

 
 
 

Mr. Anoop Tripathi
Manager, Admissions and Outreach
: +91-7419741854
: aktripathi@jgu.edu.in

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Ankur Bahel
Head of Finance
  :  +91-8930110767