Email: cics@jgu.edu.in


Jindal Global University and some of her eight schools have signed MoUs with the following universities, law schools or organizations from Mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan:

  • Beijing Foreign Studies University (Beijing)

  • Center for BRICS Studies Fudan Development Institute, Fudan University (Shanghai)

  • China University of Political Science and Law (Beijing)

  • City University of Hong Kong, School of Law (Hong Kong)

  • East China University of Political Science and Law (Shanghai)

  • Hanban China (Beijing) (2018)

  • Hubei University (Wuhan)(2018)

  • KoGuan Law School of Shanghai Jiaotong University (Shanghai)

  • National Chengchi University (Taiwan)

  • National Institute of Social Development, China Academy of Social Sciences (Beijing) (2018)

  • National Taiwan University (Taiwan)

  • National Tsinghua University (Taiwan)

  • Renmin University Law School (Beijing)

  • School of Government, Peking University (Beijing) (2018)

  • School of Transnational Law, Peking University (Shenzhen)

  • Shanghai University of Political Science and Law (Shanghai)

  • School of Political Science and Public Administration, Shandong University (Qingdao)

  • Southwest University of Political Science and law(Chongqing)

  • School of Social Sciences Tsinghua (Beijing)

  • Tsinghua School of Law (Beijing)

  • Zhejiang University Guanghua Law School (Hangzhou)

  • Zhicheng Public Interest Lawyers (Beijing)