



# Student Representation at JGU Governing Body

The JGU student council is very active and interacts twice a year with the senior administration pertaining to matters related to academics, employability, and life at JGU. The students directly interact with the Vice-Chancellor and they have a very important role to play in the Governing Body.

#### **JGU Student Council 2023-24**

Jindal Global Law School (JGLS)

Name of Student	Post
Kevin K Alexander	President
Yashawardhana	Vice President
Siddharth Raj Singh	General Secretary
Sriraksha Murali	Cultural Secretary
Kushal Vohra	Treasurer
Darshan Shah	Operations Secretary

#### **Jindal Global Business School (JGBS)**

Name of Student	Post
Abhijot Singh Soodan	President
Karanveer Bhatt	Vice President
Shantanu Manish	General Secretary
Enayat Garg	Cultural Secretary
Yash Raj Singh	Treasurer

#### Jindal School of International Affairs (JSIA)

Name of Student	Post
Yugam Chawla	President
Kanak Mohiley	Vice President
Aryan Gupta	General Secretary
Uttara lyer	Cultural Secretary
Shatakshi Tyagi	Treasurer

### Jindal School of Art & Architecture (JSAA)

Name of Student	Post
Leena Nadella	President
Pia Lazarus	Vice President
Rashi Garg	General Secretary
Kuhu Bora	Cultural Secretary
Trisha Karki	Treasurer

#### Jindal School of Liberal Arts & Humanities (JSLH)

Name of Student	Post
Ritika Modi	President
Aaryan Panchal	Vice President
Kaarthik Garimella	General Secretary
Naman Jain	Cultural Secretary

#### Jindal School of Languages and Literature (JSLL)

Name of Student	Post
Nitya Arora	President
Shanaya Sequeira	Vice President
Tanisha Kaur	Cultural Secretary

#### Jindal School of Journalism & Communication (JSJC)

Name of Student	Post
Reet Kaur Sahni	President
Moksh Dhand	General Secretary
Muskan Kaur	Cultural Secretary

## Jindal School of Government and Public Policy (JSGP)

Name of Student	Post
Prathyush Swaminathan	President
Shreesh Madhwal	Vice President
Anoushka Sen	General Secretary
Rohan Tom Saji	Cultural Secretary

## Jindal School of Psychology & Counselling (JSPC)

Name of Student	Post
Suhani Manektala	President
Vanshika Mehta	Vice President
Sarmishta Bhardwaj	General Secretary
Arushi Kapoor	Cultural Secretary
Yashmin Goyal	Treasurer

## Jindal School of Banking & Finance (JSBF)

Name of Student	Post
S.S.Rajagopal	President
Satvik Arora	Vice President
John Roy	General Secretary
Banit Chawla	Cultural Secretary