Contact Us

MBA programme

Mr. Vikram Singh Tomar
Director, Admissions and Outreach
:+91-8396907440
 : vstomar@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Hemanshu Sardana
Manager, Admissions and Outreach
:+91-8396902101
 : 
hsardana@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Kalpana Dahiya
Assistant Manager, Admissions and Outreach
:+91-7027850217
:
kdahiya@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Akanksha Pande
Manager, Admissions and Outreach
:+91-7419748191
:
akanksha@jgu.edu.in

BBA (Hons)
Integrated BBA (Hons) + MBA programme

Mr. Vikram Singh Tomar
Director, Admissions and Outreach
 : +91-8396907440
 :
vstomar@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Garima Sapra
Deputy Manager, Admissions and Outreach
: 91-8396907225
: gsapra@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Parul Malhotra
Deputy Manager, Admissions and Outreach
+91-8930302518
:
pmalhotra@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Simran Bhutani
Executive Admissions
+91-7027850287
sbhutani@jgu.edu.in

 

Mr. Vivek Gautam
Deputy Manager, Admissions and Outreach
: +91-7419748175
: vgautam@Jgu.Edu.In

Send us a Message



    Locate Us