Meet the Team

Dr. Akhil Bhardwaj
directoriagioffice@jgu.edu.in
Director, Office of International Affairs and Global Initiatives
Ph.D. - Jindal School of International Affairs (JSIA) M.A (International Relations);
MBA (Marketing & Finance); B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)
Sanjana Patnaik
sanjana.patnaik@jgu.edu.in
Assistant General Manager (UAS), Office of International Affairs & Global Initiatives
B.B.A. LL.B.(Hons)- Jindal Global Law
Aakarshan Singh
aakarshan.singh@jgu.edu.in
Assistant General Manager (UAS), Office of International Affairs & Global Initiatives
M.A. Diplomacy Law & Business - Jindal School of International Affairs; B.A. (Hons.) Philosophy,Hindu College, University of Delhi
Vedant Saigal
vedant.saigal@jgu.edu.in
Assistant General Manager (UAS), Office of International Affairs & Global Initiatives
M.A. Diplomacy, Law & Business, B.A.(Hons.)Global Affairs; Jindal School of International Affairs
Prinssa Joby
prinsaa.joby@jgu.edu.in
Senior Manager (UAS), Office of International Affairs & Global Initiatives
M.A International Studies - Christ Deemed to be University, Bangalore; B.A. (Hons) Global Affairs - Jindal School of International Affairs
Vaishnavi
vaishani@jgu.edu.in
Senior Manager, Office of International Affairs & Global Initiatives
Master of Laws from Queen Mary University of London, BA LLB (Hons.) Amity University
Shubhi Jain
shubhi@jgu.edu.in
Deputy Manager, Office of International Affairs and Global Initiatives
MBA (Human Resource & Finance); B.Tech (Biotechnology); Bachelor of Education
Rashmi Gautam
rashmi.gautam@jgu.edu.in
Deputy Manager, Office of International Affairs and Global Initiatives
MA (English and Education Management), Coventry University, London; MA English, University of Delhi; BA, Gargi College, University of Delhi
Shristi Bordoloi
shristi.bordoloi@jgu.edu.in
Deputy Manager, Office of International Affairs and Global Initiatives
M.Sc. Social Anthropology, University of Edinburgh; B.A. (Hons) History, Hindu College, University of Delhi
Dr. Sushmita Roy
sushmita.roy@jgu.edu.in
Deputy Manager, Office of International Affairs and Global Initiatives
Ambassador as one of the Top 40 under 40 India Europe Leaders by the European Delegation; Ph.D Internationalization of Higher Education, Global Citizenship Education & Sustainable Development Goals (SDG4), with UNESCO and Manipal Academy of Higher Education; Double MA European Studies, University of Latvia and Manipal Academy of Higher Education; B.Sc. (Hons) Economics, Calcutta University

Kunal Bansal
kunal.bansal@jgu.edu.in
Assistant Manager, Office of International Affairs and Global Initiatives
MBA, University of Westminster, London; BA, University of Delhi

Madhur Kushwaha
madhur.kushwaha@jgu.edu.in
Assistant Manager, Office of International Affairs and Global Initiatives
MBA (Financial Management), University of Delhi; B.Com(H), University of Delhi