Powered by Drupal

International Collaborations Important Academic Contacts

 

JGLS 
  
Prof. Vesselin Popovski   vpopovski@jgu.edu.in
  
Prof. Kalyani Unkule     kunkule@jgu.edu.in 
  
Prof. Rohini Sen     rsen@jgu.edu.in 
  
Prof. Wenjuan Zhang   wzhang@jgu.edu.in
  
Prof. Shaun Star sstar@jgu.edu.in
  
  
JGBS 
  
Prof. Renu Emile    remile@jgu.edu.in
  
Prof. Pankaj Gupta    pgupta@jgu.edu.in
  
  
JSIA 
  
Prof. Khinvraj Jangid    kjangid@jgu.edu.in
  
  
JSLH 
  
Prof. Mimi Roy mroy@jgu.edu.in
  
  
JSGP 
  
Prof. Annika Styczynski astyczynski@jgu.edu.in
  
Prof. Anuradha Palanichamyapalanichamy@jgu.edu.in
  
  
JIBS 
  
Prof. Manjushree Palitmpalit@jgu.edu.in