/ Contact Us
Mr. Ankur Bahel, Head of Finance

M   + 91-8930110767

Email: abahel@jgu.edu.in

JINDAL SCHOOL OF GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC POLICY (JSGP)

Mr. Hemant Prakash Sharma, Deputy Director

M: + 91- 8396907494

Email: hpsharma@jgu.edu.in


Mr. Riddhiman Sarkar
(For BA Economics Hons.)

M: + 91-8396907441

Email: rsarkar@jgu.edu.in


Ms. Hemlata Varma
(For M.A.in Public Policy)

M: + 91-8930110724

Email: hvarma@jgu.edu.in

REGIONAL OFFICE (KOLKATA)

Ms. Deep mala Chowdhury

Assistant Director,
Infinity Business Centre, Infinity Benchmark, 18th Floor,
Room No. 103, Block EP & GO, Sector – 5, Salt lake, Kolkata –700091

Ph.: 9831462815, 033-40047204

Email: dmchowdhury@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Kalyani Unkule

Director, Office of International Affairs & Global Initiatives

Tel: +91-1303057914

Email: kunkule@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Manasi Kumar

Controller of Examinations

Tel: + 91-130-4091980

Email: exam@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Kakul Rizvi

Additional Director, Communications & Public Affairs

Tel: + 91-130-4091723

M: + 91-8396907273

Email: krizvi@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Jitu Mishra

Sr. Director, Human Resources

Email: hr@jgu.edu.in

CONTACT JSGP