/ Contact Us
Mr. Ankur Bahel, Head of Finance

M   + 91-8930110767

Email: abahel@jgu.edu.in



Mr. Himanshu Goyal, Chartered Accountant

M   + 91-9829555874

Email: hg@goyalhimanshu.com

JINDAL GLOBAL LAW SCHOOL (JGLS)

Mr. Anand Prakash Mishra, Deputy Director & Head of Admissions, Jindal Global Law School

Tel + 91-130-4091806

M   + 91-8930110857

Email: apmishra@jgu.edu.in


Mr. Debjyoti Bhattacharya

M   + 91-8930110758

Email: dbhattacharya@jgu.edu.in


Mr. Riddhiman Sarkar

M   + 91-8396907441

Email: rsarkar@jgu.edu.in


Ms. Suruchi Makkar

M   + 91-8930110817

Email: smakkar@jgu.edu.in




Students/Parents Enquiry:
Tel: +91-130-4091801/2/4
M: +91-8930110758/817
M: +91 – 8396907441

Email: admissions.jgls@jgu.edu.in

JINDAL GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL (JGBS)


For MBA program

Mr. Gulshan Sehgal, Deputy Director Admissions & Outreach, Jindal Global Business School

Tel: + 91-8396907432

Email: gsehgal@jgu.edu.in


Mr. Pawan Singh , Deputy Manager Admissions & Outreach, Jindal Global Business School

Tel: + 91-8930110902

Email: pawan@jgu.edu.in



For BBA (Hons) & Integrated BBA (Hons)+ MBA programs

Mr. Vikram Singh Tomar, Deputy Director Admissions & Outreach , Jindal Global Business School

Tel: + 91-8396907440

Email: vstomar@jgu.edu.in


Mr. Vinod Madaan , Manager- Admissions & Outreach , Jindal Global Business School

Tel: + 91-7027850258

Email: vmadaan@jgu.edu.in


JINDAL SCHOOL OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS (JSIA)

Ms. Nandini Uchil, Deputy Director

M: + 91-8396907243

Email: nuchil@jgu.edu.in


Ms. Prerna
(For B.A. in Global Affairs)


M: + 91-8396907491


Email: prerna@jgu.edu.in


Ms. Swarnima Singh
(For M.A. in Diplomacy, Law & Business)


M: + 91-8930110964


Email: swarnima@jgu.edu.in

JINDAL SCHOOL OF GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC POLICY (JSGP)

Mr. Hemant Prakash Sharma, Deputy Director

M: + 91- 8396907494

Email: hpsharma@jgu.edu.in


Ms. Nishi Mishra
(For BA Economics Hons.)

M: + 91-8396907376

Email: nmishra@jgu.edu.in


Ms. Hemlata Varma
(For M.A.in Public Policy)

M: + 91-8930110724

Email: hvarma@jgu.edu.in

JINDAL SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS & HUMANITIES (JSLH)

Mr. Arjun Puri, Joint Director and Head of Admissions and Outreach, OP Jindal Global University

Tel: + 91-130-4091805

M: + 91-8930110832

Email: apuri@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Harish Chander

Tel: +91-8396907361

Email: hchander@jgu.edu.in

JINDAL SCHOOL OF JOURNALISM AND COMMUNICATION (JSJC)

Ms. Chinky Mittal

Tel: +91-7027850361

Email: cmittal@jgu.edu.in

REGIONAL OFFICE (KOLKATA)

Ms. Deep mala Chowdhury, Assistant Director,
Infinity Business Centre, Infinity Benchmark, 18th Floor,
Room No. 103, Block EP & GO, Sector – 5, Salt lake, Kolkata –700091

Ph.: 9831462815, 033-40047204

Email: dmchowdhury@jgu.edu.in

ADMISSION INFORMATION CENTRE FOR GUJARAT

Mr. Mohit Mangal, iQue ideas, C-1 Sonarika Apartments, IIM Road, Nr. Polytechnic Crossroads, Ahmedabad – 380015

Tel: +91 99792 66166

Mr. Aman Shah

Director, International, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Office

Tel: + 91-130 3057879

M: + 91-8396907259

Email: ashah@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Manasi Kumar

Controller of Examinations

Tel: + 91-130-4091980

Email: exam@jgu.edu.in

Ms. Kakul Rizvi

Additional Director, Communications & Public Affairs

Tel: + 91-130-4091723

M: + 91-8396907273

Email: krizvi@jgu.edu.in

Mr. Jitu Mishra

Sr. Director, Human Resources

Tel: + 91-130-4091865

M: + 91-8930110941

Email: jmishra@jgu.edu.in

CONTACT JGU